Today at the bank, so there I was busy minding my own business waiting for my turn to be served, and right ahead was a man withdrawing what looked like 5 000 kwacha (that's me guessing, it might have been more - there's no way to be sure.)
He was told that the bank didn't have envelopes (banks should never run outta stationary) so what does he do? He walks out of the bank with the cash in his hands, like a boss.
This procession left jaws dropping as he smiled and waved at someone he knew.
I still don't know whether to applaud him or call him stupid.
You gotta love my people.
No comments:
Post a Comment